No Minimum Order
Shipping Worldwide

USD
  • USD
  • GBP
  • AUD
  • EUR
  • CAD
  • MXN
  • JPY
  • BRL
CONTACT US
Home > Riviews > Lovely Sexy V Neck Spaghetti Strap Sleeveless Hollow-out White Polyester Two-piece Pants Set

Lovely Sexy V Neck Spaghetti Strap Sleeveless Hollow-out White Polyester Two-piece Pants Set

Item Code: PG151109702-1


Price:USD 11.99 45% Off
USD USD21.80 Save USD 9.81


Buy now   Write a review

By   Fancyfacelovely@yahoo.com

Verified Buyer

2019-04-12 06:46:41

Nice!!! I love it

Service

Hello,
Thanks for your feedback and support, we are appreciated that you love it .welcome to your next shopping.
Have a nice day!
Lovelywholesale.com
2019-04-13 13:46:59

By   victorriab@yahoo.com

Verified Buyer

2018-07-19 05:08:39

Very cute like the picture. The pants were a little tighter than i expected but still fits nice.

Service

Hello,
Thanks for your feedback and support!We are appreciated that you love it. Looking forward to your next purchase!
Have a nice day!
Lovelywholesale.com
2018-07-19 10:18:57

By   TheRealBonnieBae._

Verified Buyer

2018-07-15 03:46:01

Great material, and looks just like photo. Could've been stretch or had longer zipper for pants, and long string for the top.

Service

Hello,
Thanks for your feedback and support!We are appreciated that you love it. Looking forward to your next purchase!
Have a nice day!
Lovelywholesale.com
2018-07-17 15:02:32

By   Patty

Verified Buyer

2018-05-06 00:00:00

Super sexy, beautiful dress.My sister loves it and it fits her perfectly!!!

By   Tnajena08@gmail.com

Verified Buyer

2018-04-28 19:48:24

Love the outfit but pants run very small. I usually wear a size Sm but reading reviews I ordered up which was a M but that was to tight and barely got on me so im going to re order and get a size XL

Service

Hello,
Thanks for your feedback and support, we are appreciated that you love it .welcome to your next shopping.
Have a nice day!
Lovelywholesale.com
2018-04-29 17:44:48

By   G

Verified Buyer

2017-06-16 00:09:17

Nice suit but runs small in the pant

Service

Hello,we have the specification in centimeter for size on the item page,you can measure your waist,bust and hip to confirm which size you fit before you order.
Have a nice day.

2017-06-16 11:13:37

By   Gia

Verified Buyer

2017-06-04 01:40:35

This is very nice suit but it runs small.

Service

Hello,thanks for your feedback.we have the specification in centimeter for size on the item page,you can measure your waist,bust and hip to confirm which size you fit.

Have a nice day.
2017-06-05 16:07:01

By   FanciMeBoutique

Verified Buyer

2017-05-20 08:37:24

runs small

Service

Hello,if you have any problems with the items you received,please send an email to aftersale@lovelywholesale.com first,then our after sale service will help you.
Have a nice day.
2017-05-22 15:54:32

By   Keren

Verified Buyer

2017-05-08 09:23:04

Super cute. I'm normally a small (but I'm hippie) and from reading the reviews I noticed the material had no stretch,so I ordered a large and it's fits perfectly! Top a little too big but there's nothing a good stitching wont fix.

Service

Hello,thanks for your feedback and support.Welcome to your next shopping.
Have a nice day.
2017-05-08 15:04:35

By   Sonia

Verified Buyer

2017-04-05 02:16:43

Very cute, as pictured; however, the pants run small.

I ordered an XXL and can't even get the pants over my behind or hips. This is usually NOT the case. I've ordered well over 39 items from LovelyWholesale and my items usually fit as expected. They may want to re-evaluate the sizing information for this particular item. In any event, I will continue to do business.

Service

I am sorry for the inconvenience. Any problem or dissatisfaction, please submit a ticket about it and our aftersale service will help you.
2017-04-06 09:37:09

Join our community

Popular Pages: